A Beer and Bacon Valentine

Yes, as a floral designer, I should probably be encouraging you to buy flowers for Valentine’s Day, and not beer and bacon. Then again, why can’t you have it all? I’m a fan of all 3 things, and would happily receive any of the following!

 

Love is "BREWING" Beer Valentine 'I'm so Hoppy you're mine!' Beer Valentine. Perfect for the IPA lover in your life!

Valentine, You Go To My "HEAD""CAN" You Be Mine? Beer Valentine
These valentines were all found on CraftBeerGirl.com

Or, make your own, like these found on http://www.etsy.com/shop/melodymakins

Handmade Beer My Valentine valentines from beer labels and carriers.

 

Tell him (or, her) how intoxicating you find them with this valentine poster found at http://www.etsy.com/shop/skindy?ref=seller_info:

intoxicated by you
(Since I tend to be a 2 drink maximum kind of girl, I might just be drunk too)

 

Then again, enough with the reading, let’s eat and drink!

Bacon Roses Tutorial Bacon and roses; not mutually exclusive.
Learn how to make ’em here

Or, pair your beer with chocolate. Yum! Find some pairing suggestions here

Beer & Chocolate Pairings

While I can’t help you with beer or bacon valentines, call me for your floral Valentine needs!

619.850.2408

 

This entry was posted in cocktails and food, Holidays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment