Bright & Beautiful Carnations

I know I’ve shared my opinion before about the poor, beleaguered Carnation, but I want to prove my point again.

I tend to use carnations often, since they’re inexpensive and bright- two things I love. When cut short, and used in mass, carnations look expensive and impactful.

Bright Carnations with a little bit of greenery makes a nice arrangement for a Belly Bar.

Bright Carnations with a little bit of greenery make a nice arrangement for a Belly Bar for any event.

Deep Garnet colored carnations are a good foil to these camel roses- my new obsession!

Deep Garnet colored carnations are a striking contrast to these camel roses- my new obsession!

And, I know that it’s too early for Valentine’s Day, but, wouldn’t this make the perfect Valentine’s Day gift?

Hot Pink Carnations look like an explosion of gorgeousness to me!

Hot Pink Carnations look like an explosion of gorgeousness to me!

So, what do you think? Would you use carnations at your next event?

{To place an order for your next celebration, contact us at info@BespokeOccasions.com, or call us at 619.850.2408}

This entry was posted in Holidays, Wedding centerpieces, Wedding flowers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment